Navarra Wines

Navarra wines are composed of 5 main regions: Ribera Baja, Ribera Alta, Valdizarbe, Baja Montaña and Tierra Estella. Its particular characteristics due to its location, weather conditions and wine tradition, make Navarra one of the largest wine producing areas in Spain. Among the most characteristic Navarra wines we would have firstly the young rosé wines with an intense and fruity flavor. Navarra is also a popular area for its extraordinary quality red wines, usually aged in oak and in bottle. Muscatel wines can not be absent in this area either.